netonix ws-12-250-ac

ronojak
Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jul 19, 2017 3:43 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

netonix ws-12-250-ac

Mon Jul 31, 2017 7:15 am

Is it possible to configure qinq with this switch.

User avatar
sirhc
Employee
Employee
 
Posts: 6483
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2014 3:48 pm
Location: Lancaster, PA
Has thanked: 1488 times
Been thanked: 1150 times

Re: netonix ws-12-250-ac

Mon Jul 31, 2017 9:15 am

Yes. Upgrade to latest firmware which is v1.4.8rc7

Then do a search for QinQ as there are many posts on this subject.
This is a BASIC search for just QinQ: search.php?keywords=qinq

You can use the advanced search by clicking on the magnifying glass in the search box
Support is handled on the Forums not in Emails and PMs.
Before you ask a question use the Search function to see it has been answered before.
To do an Advanced Search click the magnifying glass in the Search Box.
To upload pictures click the Upload attachment link below the BLUE SUBMIT BUTTON.

Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest