1.5A 48VH now 2A 48VH ????

DOWNLOAD THE LATEST FIRMWARE HERE
jackkirk
Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Jan 13, 2018 9:45 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 1 time

1.5A 48VH now 2A 48VH ????

Fri May 19, 2023 1:10 am

Hi, I have 3 x WS-26-400-AC which have 6 x 48VH ports each.

When accessed via the GUI the 6 x 48VH show as 1.5A.

However the specs on the Netonix website:

https://netonix.com/index.php/wisp-switch/ws-26-400-ac.html

are showing the 6 x 48VH as 2A.

Is this a recent change or a typo?

Can I upgrade my current WS-26-400-AC?

I would appreciate any response...

User avatar
KBrownConsulting
Member
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2016 3:29 pm
Has thanked: 15 times
Been thanked: 17 times

Re: 1.5A 48VH now 2A 48VH ????

Wed May 24, 2023 6:01 pm


jackkirk
Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Jan 13, 2018 9:45 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: 1.5A 48VH now 2A 48VH ????

Thu May 25, 2023 5:08 am

Thanks - I searched the forums before posting my original post but didn't find the posts you showed.

Summary - no physical change to switches.

Return to Hardware and software issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests